Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:23 a.m. - 2005-03-30
7th Fairway
Johnnie Cochran is dead....boo-frickity-hoo. To bad for O.J., huh? Johnnie won't be here to defend his dumb ass when he murders someone else and then pretends to struggle putting on some gloves. "If it doesn't fit, you must acquit!" O.J. should have been blazed up in an electric chair years ago. Hope Scotty boy gets his turn soon, and not after he has lived 30 good years being supported by Californian tax dollars. Is it just me or is there more violent and heinous crimes than ever before being committed?? Is there something in the water? Why are there so many little kids getting abducted and murdered? People are fucked up, it's just amazing. Why aren't THEY suffering? When does Mark Hacking get a few bullets to the brain and get dumped in a landfill? When does O.J. get sliced and decapitated?? When does that Psycho bitch in Texas get drowned in a bathtub?? I'm waiting....what the hell happened to justice. There are no consequences to what people do and they have no fear of being brought to justice. I'm disgusted. See, all it took was for a scumbag like Johnnie Cochran to bite the dust and I am spending precious time writing about these wastes of skin instead of telling you that I got a house with my fiance. I move on Saturday and have yet to pack anything! I work from 7 in the morning until 10:30 at night and I have no time for anything, which is why there are never any updates from me. I hope to change that. I have been trying to catch up on reading some fellow D-Landers and I have forgotten how much I enjoyed you guys! I'm still out here, as cynical as ever, but doing great. Until next time (which should be soon), I will leave you with my favorite quote from the Dave Chappelle Show: "I'm Rick James, Bitch!" Glad to be back to bitchin'...HRH

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!